Board Members
President Joey Dufour joseph.dufour@gmail.com 404-805-1907
Vice President Bo Counts countsbo@gmail.com 404-216-2056
Secretary Kelly Underwood cantonbaseballmoms@gmail.com 770-314-4627
Treasurer JJ Cantrell jj@jldlawfirm.com 770-826-9449
Ladies Auxillary Brittany Blackmon bblackmon23@gmail.com 706-575-4833
Head of Umpires Todd Adams adamssportsinstruction@gmail.com
Baseball Operations Tucker Adams 678-343-5743
3/4 year old VP Joe Smith jcsmith@kw.com 404-579-7657
3/4 year old VP Colin Jiles cjdawg310@live.com 678-735-8243
5/6 year old VP Randy Chendemi rchendemi@gmail.com 404-886-1288
5/6 year old VP Pete Wilson pwilson@questservicegroup.com 678-320-7839
7 year old VP Josh Blackmon josh@restor-it.net 470-316-5907
8 year old VP Dusty Ross dustyross14@gmail.com 678-522-2525
9/10 year old VP Roger Gantt rrog3131@aol.com 770-490-0129
11/12 year old VP Scott Barber scottbarberhomes@comcast.net 770-656-2738
13/14 year old VP Alex Miller amiller@gmail.com 770-334-1387
15-18 year old VP Terry Darby terrydarby@aol.com 404-403-9531
Member at Large Tim Allen vinofuxx@yahoo.com 404-922-2243
Member at Large Rodney Bearden rodneybearden08@gmail.com 404-782-0847
Member at Large Jason Bobo bobo.jason@yahoo.com 770-598-3620
Member at Large Bryn Blanton 678-283-1124
Member at Large Paul Cantrell phc2b1983@gmail.com 470-316-0673
Member at Large Rick Labarbera labarberarick@gmail.com 404-472-5963
Member at Large Toby Latimer toby@latimerconstuction.com 770-231-0832
Member at Large Frankie Long 678-410-0208
Member at Large Caleb McClellan calebjmcc@yahoo.com 678-502-0357
Member at Large Michael McGhee mcgheeplumbing@yahoo.com 770-894-2647
Member at Large Shane Richardson brichardson016@gmail.com 708-638-5000 
Member at Large Brett Stancil bstancil80@gmail.com 404-316-7161 
Honorary Member Jimmy Long 678-983-8958 
Honorary Member Willis Waters wwaters@windstream.net 770-354-8134